You will receive this notification when you want to delete a document in the Rejectbox that has already been definitively booked or a draft booking that is included in the VAT declaration. These bookings cannot be deleted via Basecone.

In this case, you can mark the document as done. The document will disappear from the Rejectbox, but is still visible in the Archive.

Did this answer your question?