When you selected two or more users in the user's list, you can perform the same action on all selected users at the same time. After selecting the users you want to change, click on bulk actions.

You can now perform one or more of the following actions on all selected users:

Click Save to apply all the changes to the selected users in the first step.

Did this answer your question?